1. March 18, 2012 at 8:25 pm

    Victoria’s Five Star Cleaning
    Professional Commercial Cleaning

  2. April 5, 2012 at 9:11 pm

    Hmmm.. I’ve heard of this service but I haven’t tried it yet. Your post has peaked my curiosity. I think I’ll give it a try today. Thanks for the information!

  3. September 28, 2012 at 7:54 am

    Can you share some more information about Carpet cleaning with some pictures also, I really like to see. Thanks

  4. September 28, 2012 at 8:00 pm

    Sure, just check out our Before & After Cleaning pics section: https://servicemonster.wordpress.com/category/before-after-cleaning-pics/

  5. Arturo
    October 15, 2012 at 9:48 am

    When I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever
    a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with
    the exact same comment. There has to be a means you
    are able to remove me from that service? Kudos!

  6. October 15, 2012 at 7:16 pm

    Hi Arturo,

    Sorry about that. Unfortunately, I don’t know of a way to prevent comment notifications once the box has been checked. If it helps, I doubt there will be many more comments on this post, since it was posted many months ago.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

